Horizon House Inc. - Boston, London
Publishing, Online Media, Events
Go to HH home

Contact Us

Horizon House Publications, Inc.

US Office
685 Canton Street, Norwood, MA 02062 USA
Tel: (781) 769-9750
Google® Map for Boston office

UK Office
16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW UK
Tel: +44 20 7596 8700
Google® Map for London office

Corporate Staff
William Bazzy, Chairman of the Board
William M. Bazzy, Chief Executive Officer
Ivar Bazzy, President
Jared Bazzy, Vice President

Human Resources
Joy Christie
jchristie@horizonhouse.com

Artech House Inc.

William M. Bazzy, President & CEO
wmbazzy@artechhouse.com

Chris Ernst, Chief Operating Officer
cernst@artechhouse.com

For customer service inquiries, please email us at
artech@artechhouse.com.

Microwave Journal®

Carl Sheffres, Publisher
csheffres@mwjournal.com
Tel: (800) 966-8526
Tel: (781) 769-9750
Fax: (781) 769-5037

For general inquiries, please email us at mwj@mwjournal.com.

Telecommunications® Media Group

Keith Kreisher, Group Director
kkreisher@telecomengine.com
Tel: (800) 225-9977
Tel: (781) 769-9750
Fax: (781) 762-9071

For general inquiries, please email us at tcs@telecomengine.com.

European Microwave Week

Michel Zoghob, Group Director
mzoghob@horizonhouse.co.uk
Tel: (+44) 20 7596 8740
Fax: (+44) 20 7596 8749

M2M

Rula Salameh, Corporate Communications
rsalameh@m2mzone.com
Tel: (781) 769-9750
Fax: (781) 769-9885

For general inquiries, please email us at info@m2mzone.com.